Anglo-Indian Genealogical Survey


I thought the following might be of interest to others. I have completed the survey, plus met Natasha in person last week for an interview. The survey is pretty simple, quick and easy to complete. So if you consider yourself to be Anglo Indian and have 15-20 minutes to spare please consider completing this survey.

My name is Natasha Green and I am a student at the University of Oxford in England. I am currently doing research on Anglo-Indians and their search for their ancestries. My grandmother is Anglo-Indian herself and my own family heritage has sparked my interest in the topic.

My research is part of a project which counts towards my final degree and I have created a questionnaire to survey Anglo-Indians about their searches for their family history.

I would be delighted if you might do this by taking 15-20 minutes of your time to complete my questionnaire.To do this you just need to follow this link https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/HPSSWH2 and complete the questionnaire on-line.

Thank you very much for your help, and may I just take this moment to thank the Anglo-Indian community who have been so welcoming so far in my project!”

Leave a Reply

